Congratulatory Message From NITP to ATOPCON

The President of the Institute Tpl Luka Achi FNITP on behalf of Council and Members congratulate the newly elected National Executive Council of the Association of Town Planning Consultants of Nigeria (ATOPCON) which took place at the Annual General Meeting held on the 14th of September 2017 in Lagos.

The President congratulate the following elected officers :
President – Tpl. Idris Salako fnitp
Vice President – Tpl.Niyi Odetoye 
Secretary General- Tpl.Oyelola Koleti 
Asst Sec Gen – Tpl.Oluchi Nwaniochi
Financial secretary – Tpl. Kamoru Adeyemo 
Treasurer- Tpl. Phillip Okeakpu
Auditor – Tpl. Liman Gambo 
PRO- Tpl. Comfort Udoh
Ex Offcio- Tpl. Olaide Afolabi fnitp
Ex Officio- Tpl. Muyiwa Adelu
He wish them a successful tenure.

Tpl Ashiru Olugbenga Oladimeji
National Public Relations Secretary

The NITP is Nigeria’s leading planning body for spatial, sustainable, integrative and inclusive planning. This is the official website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *