NITP Abia Concludes Successful Elections

News from the States
The President Tpl Luka Achi fnitp on behalf of Council members congratulate the Abia state Chapter for the successful election conducted on the 30th of March 2017

The newly elected NITP Abia Chapter Executive’s are,

1.Tpl N C Nwaosu – Chairman
2.Tpl Charles Ezerah – Secretary
3.Tpl Humphrey Okoroafor -Asst sec
4.Tpl Azubuike Obinka – Financial Sec
5.Tpl Nnenna Oma Kalu -Treasurer
6.Tpl Steve Nwazue – Internal Auditor
7.Tpl Godson Nzeuzor – Welfare Officer
8.Tpl Kingsley Onyike – Provost
9.Tpl Emeka Agomou- P.R.S
10.Tpl. Ebenizer C Nwogwugwu – Ex-official. I
11.Tpl. (Mrs) Veronica Okoye – Ex- Official II
12.Tpl. Kingsley Madumere – Ex- Official III

We wish the elected officers a successful tenure


Tpl Ashiru Olugbenga Oladimeji

The NITP is Nigeria’s leading planning body for spatial, sustainable, integrative and inclusive planning. This is the official website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *