NITP Ekiti Chapter Inaugurates New Executives

News from the States
The inauguration of the Ekiti State Chapter new executives took place on the 31st of March 2017 in Ekiti. The National President Tpl Luka Achi fnitp was represented by the National Secretary Tpl Gbolabo Osunsanmi. The new executive members are

1.Tpl. Oladele Ayeni, fnitp -Chairman.
2.Tpl. C.A Olowookere -Vice Chairman.
3.Tpl. Suyi Akerele – Secretary.
4.Tpl.Titus Ekundayo – Asst. Secretary.
5.Tpl (Mrs) V.T.O Olaleye -Treasurer.
6.Tpl.Yaya Kehinde – PRS.
7.Tpl. B.T Abu -Financial Secretary.
8.Tpl. Bamisaye Femi – Auditor.
9.Tpl. J. O Ogunleye – Ex-Officio.
10.Tpl. P.S Kolawole – Ex-Officio.

The National President on behalf of council members wish the new executive members a successful tenure

Tpl Ashiru Olugbenga Oladimeji
National Public Relations Secretary

The NITP is Nigeria’s leading planning body for spatial, sustainable, integrative and inclusive planning. This is the official website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *